2019 poll: Jubilation as Chief Ereyitomi wins Warri Federal Constituency Seat, defeats Reyenieju with distance margin others

2019 poll: Jubilation as Chief Ereyitomi wins Warri Federal Constituency Seat, defeats Reyenieju with distance margin others



Warri was full of celebration as Peoples Democratic Party Candidate for Warri Federal Constituency Seat, Chief Thomas Ereyitomi JP wins the seat to represent Warri South , Warri South-West and Warri North that make up the federal constituency in the House of Representatives.

The Warri Federal constituency House of Representatives elect, Chief Ereyitomi defeated his incumbent Hon. Daniel Reyenieju who has been in the reps for the Fourth term with distance margin scoring as follows Warri North 25,788,
Warri south 23,018 and he hot the tsunamic widest score from 
Warri South West with 104,070, while total votes pulled stood at  152, 876 as announced by INEC and declared by the returning officer, Dr. Ogifo INEC officer in Warri, Delta State.

In his acceptance remark the Honourable member elect to represent Warri Federal  Chief Thomas Ereyitomi JP appreciated the electorates for the confidence reposed on him, he promised to work for the people and attract development to the constituency.

He  Advised  his co contestants to  accept defeat and  come join him to make warri Federal Constituency to be  great again.

Just in: Nigeria decides 2019: Warri Chief, Ereyitomi in early lead

Peoples Democratic Party PDP Candidate for Warri Federal Constituency for House of Representatives, Chief Thomas Ereyitomi is in early lead for the race as gathered by our election correspondent .

The Warri Federal Constituency Seat which election is being conducted along the presidential, Peoples Democratic party candidate Chief Ereyitomi is already winning massively in Major wards and units across the three Warri local government areas of Delta State.

According to polling units resoults already announced at the polling units: Pessu ward Unit 14: PDP 42 APC 51 SDP 1,    Bowen Ward unit 1—-PDP 197,  SDP ——-8, Unit 2: PDP ——537, SDP— 9 ,
Pessu ward Unit 12: PDP 75 APC 20, SDP 5 other areas include, Warri south  ward  4 unit 10 NPA  PDP 90 ,APC,31 SDP 40 votes. AAC,1.ADC 1,voids votes 11, unit 10 ward 3 Okurode Urhobo/Ogunu
PDP 60
APC 45
AAC 12



Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: